Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison Roy

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allison Roy

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dylan Murphy

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I imported a vehicle directly from Japan, and insurance was rejected from multiple companies. Carlos Naranjo was able to get me the information and coverage for my Sambar within a few hours. I couldn't ask for better help and appreciate all of his work!"

My Cleanup LLC

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patient, kind and easy to speak with"

Michael Epstein, Real Estate

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great experience. Allison’s communication skills are great. She is always willing to answer any questions you may have. She also saved me by bundling my car and home insurance!"

Daneil Zuravnsky

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the life insurance quote you were helpful and professional. Will be in touch shortly"

Graciela Del Re Cruz

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"When Carlos Naranjo offered me to join State Farm for my car he cared about my money and offered me the better plan and he explained step by step he also offered me life insurance that I also did and that is what is also important for me the truth is that I am really happy State Farm couldn’t have a more better employee like Carlos Naranjo he knows what he doing and he leaves the people happy with out a doubt thank you Carlos Naranjo and thank you State Farm"

Pam Acosta

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for providing a great quote for my auto and homeowners insurance!"

Smoke This Way

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best experience with an insurance company I've ever had They help me find very hard to find insurance for my smoke shop and it was less expensive than every competitor I could find.."

Ashton Gwen

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Max for very excellent service and reasonable price. You deserve 5 stars. I appreciate it."

Brittany Heteji

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison and team were so helpful and great to work with in quoting a life insurance policy. So glad we went with State Farm and especially with Allison!"

Ana Esparza

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to thank Carlos Naranjo, for the great service I received. Definitely recommend him !"

Cindy R

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Helpful and knowledgeable."

Diane McGuire

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, highly recommended to everyone."

Linda Lafaire

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison was very professional in helping me save money for my car insurance. She took the time and effort to make sure I had every question answered and that made me feel confident that I was making the right decision to go with her and State Farm."

Ideamiller5

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison provided a much lower insurance quote than the other insurance company. Very friendly service with prompt communication!"

William Vradenburgh

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allison R. helped us with life insurance policies for both me and my wife. When that was done she asked about our home and auto policies and she was able to help us get a better rate than we had before on all of those. I would recommend Allison to all my friends and relatives."

Brian Schwarz

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and really great service!"