Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Ost

Rebecca Ost

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ost
"Allison has been a pleasure to work with. She helped with both car and homeowners insurance. She went above and beyond for us!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Sullivan

Suzanne Sullivan

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Sullivan
"Carlos Naranjo was so helpful and transparent throughout the whole process. He was very informative and made sure I understood. I will be recommending Carlos to anyone in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Corrinne Mastrocola

Corrinne Mastrocola

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corrinne Mastrocola
"Allison is a pleasure to work with. She responds in a timely manner and takes the time to listen to her clients needs."
Profile photo of anna mangione

anna mangione

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna mangione
"Carlos A Naranjo is a great agent. He is very knowledgeable and kind. He made it easy to choose State Farm."
Profile photo of susan haskell

susan haskell

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan haskell
"Adam was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very patient, answering all my questions and helping me find ways to save money on auto and condo insurance. It was a pleasure dealing with him and I was very pleased with the savings."
Profile photo of Paolo Marina

Paolo Marina

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paolo Marina
"Best experience with an Auto Insurance company. Carlos N. was very helpful during the whole process, and made it his goal to find me the best price possible. Great deal and great service."
Profile photo of Rebecca Haigh

Rebecca Haigh

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Haigh
"Called in to this State Farm to see if I could save money. Adam helped me out with pricing for my auto and life insurance. He saved me money and was quick."
Profile photo of Brianna Bradley

Brianna Bradley

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Bradley
"Adam Haigh helped set me up with auto, home, and life insurance. Was a very easy process and Adam was able to save me money compared to my previous insurance company. Adam was a pleasure to speak to."
Profile photo of Hussain Kapadia

Hussain Kapadia

June 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hussain Kapadia
"Undoubtedly my worst experience with an Insurance agent and an insurance company. Had multiple vehicle insured through State Farm. Sold one of those vehicles couple of weeks ago. Immediately called State Farm to get that car off the insurance. I was assured it was done. Also left several messages on Allison's voicemail to get that confirmed. After 2 weeks, I continue to pay for the car that does not belong to me. My advise to everyone here, is do not just go by the 5-star reviews of a particular agent or company. Check the number of reviews that each of those reviewers have. If it is one or two, I wouldn't rate them as credible."
Profile photo of Chris Higgins

Chris Higgins

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Higgins
"State Farm reached out to me and gave me a quote on homeowners and auto. I saved on both quotes it was worth it and quick and easy."
Profile photo of Janet Tancredi

Janet Tancredi

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Tancredi
"Had an awesome experience with Adam! He was very knowledgeable, quick responding and saved me money!!! So far I have referred 4 of my friends and they have had the same experience!! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Paul Nigido

Paul Nigido

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nigido
"Great agent. Saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Isabel Nieves

Isabel Nieves

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Nieves
"Hello, I had a call with Adam today and he was very helpful. His professionalism and knowledge is greatly appreciated. Thank You Adam!"
Profile photo of Karen Pazdera

Karen Pazdera

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Pazdera
"Great service! Allison helped me bring my premium payment WAY down, while providing excellent coverage! Thanks Allison!"
Profile photo of Dylan Murphy

Dylan Murphy

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Murphy
"I imported a vehicle directly from Japan, and insurance was rejected from multiple companies. Carlos Naranjo was able to get me the information and coverage for my Sambar within a few hours. I couldn't ask for better help and appreciate all of his work!"
Profile photo of Quiet Noises

Quiet Noises

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quiet Noises
"Patient, kind and easy to speak with"
Profile photo of Michael Epstein, Real Estate

Michael Epstein, Real Estate

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Epstein, Real Estate
"Overall great experience. Allison’s communication skills are great. She is always willing to answer any questions you may have. She also saved me by bundling my car and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Daneil Zuravnsky

Daneil Zuravnsky

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daneil Zuravnsky
"Thank you for the life insurance quote you were helpful and professional. Will be in touch shortly"
Profile photo of Graciela Del Re Cruz

Graciela Del Re Cruz

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Graciela Del Re Cruz
"When Carlos Naranjo offered me to join State Farm for my car he cared about my money and offered me the better plan and he explained step by step he also offered me life insurance that I also did and that is what is also important for me the truth is that I am really happy State Farm couldn’t have a more better employee like Carlos Naranjo he knows what he doing and he leaves the people happy with out a doubt thank you Carlos Naranjo and thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Pam Acosta

Pam Acosta

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Acosta
"Thank you so much for providing a great quote for my auto and homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Smoke This Way

Smoke This Way

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Smoke This Way
"By far the best experience with an insurance company I've ever had They help me find very hard to find insurance for my smoke shop and it was less expensive than every competitor I could find.."
Profile photo of Ashton Gwen

Ashton Gwen

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Gwen
"Thank you so much Max for very excellent service and reasonable price. You deserve 5 stars. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Brittany Heteji

Brittany Heteji

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Heteji
"Allison and team were so helpful and great to work with in quoting a life insurance policy. So glad we went with State Farm and especially with Allison!"
Profile photo of Ana Esparza

Ana Esparza

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Esparza
"I’d like to thank Carlos Naranjo, for the great service I received. Definitely recommend him !"
Profile photo of Cindy R

Cindy R

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy R
"Very friendly staff. Helpful and knowledgeable."